People

Principal Investigator


Hans A. Hofmann
Office: PAT 319
hans@utexas.edu


 

Research Faculty
RYB



Dr. Rebecca Young
Office: PAT 316
rebecca.youngbrim@gmail.com

 

 

Undergraduates  
Megan2

 

Megan Chan
megchan.1898@gmail.com

Pragati

 

Pragati Kore
pragati98@gmail.com

Emily Reed

 

Emily Reed
emilyc1028@gmail.com

 

Matthew Lee

 

Layla Kutty

 

Karleen Wu

 

Don Le

 

Morgan Laing

Graduate Students  


Mariana Rodriguez
Office: PAT 317
mari.rodriguez221@gmail.com


Caitlin Friesen
Office: PAT 316
caitlin.friesen@utexas.edu


Isaac Miller-Crews
Office: PAT 317
imillercrews@utexas.edu
Kelly_Wallace

Kelly J Wallace
Office: PAT 317
kwallace@utexas.edu
Jaiwei "Will" Han

 

Jiawei "Will" Han
Office: PAT 317
jiaweihan96@gmail.com

Emily Lessig

Emily Lessig
Office: PAT 316
elessig@utexas.edu


 

Research Assistants  
Sarah Campbell

Sarah Campbell
sccampbell@utexas.edu  

Kendra Zwonitzer Kendra Zwonitzer
zwonitz2@illinois.edu  


Former Lab Members
See complete list here