People

Principal Investigator


Hans A. Hofmann
Office: PAT 319
hans@utexas.edu


 

Research Faculty
RYB



Dr. Rebecca Young
Office: PAT 316
rebecca.youngbrim@gmail.com

 

 


 

Undergraduates  
Cassidy

 

Cassidy Malone
cassidy.a.malone@gmail.com

Megan2

 

Megan Chan
megchan.1898@gmail.com

Anokhi

 

Anokhi Kashiparekh
anokhi1997@gmail.com

Sarah

Sarah Campbell
sccampbell@utexas.edu

Pragati

 

Pragati Kore
pragati98@gmail.com

Michael

 

Michael Truong
mdtruong98@gmail.com

Lance

 

 

Lance Henderson
lanceyh5@yahoo.com

Graduate Students  


Mariana Rodriguez
Office: PAT 317
mari.rodriguez221@gmail.com


Caitlin Friesen
Office: PAT 316
caitlin.friesen@utexas.edu


Isaac Miller-Crews
Office: PAT 317
imillercrews@utexas.edu
Will

Jiawei "Will" Han
CMB Rotation Student
Office: PAT 316
jiaweihan96@gmail.com


 

Research Assistants  
Kelly

Kelly Lumpkin
kellylumpkin@utexas.edu  


Former Lab Members
See complete list here