People

Principal Investigator


Hans A. Hofmann

Office: PAT 319
hans@utexas.edu




 

Undergraduates 

Becca Butler
rmbutler1995@utexas.edu



Ashley Luu
ashluu@utexas.edu

 
Cassidy Malone
cassidy.a.malone@gmail.com


 

Research Assistants 

 

Lisa Paggeot
lxp58@utexas.edu 


Former Lab Members
See complete list here

Graduate Students 


Sean Maguire
Office: PAT 317
smmaguire@gmail.com


Rayna Harris
Office: PAT 317
rayna.harris@utexas.edu


Mariana Rodriguez
Office: PAT 317
mari.rodriguez221@gmail.com


Caitlin Friesen
Office: PAT 316
caitlin.friesen@utexas.edu


Isaac Miller-Crews
Office: PAT 317
imillercrews@utexas.edu

 

Eric Brenner
Office: PAT 316
ericbrenner@utexas.edu