People

Principal Investigator


Hans A. Hofmann

Office: PAT 319
hans@utexas.edu




 

Undergraduates  

Becca Butler
rmbutler1995@utexas.edu
Cassidy

 

Cassidy Malone
cassidy.a.malone@gmail.com

Megan Chan

 

Megan Chan
megchan.1898@gmail.com

Anokhi

 

Anokhi Kashiparekh
anokhi1997@gmail.com

Graduate Students  


Mariana Rodriguez
Office: PAT 317
mari.rodriguez221@gmail.com


Caitlin Friesen
Office: PAT 316
caitlin.friesen@utexas.edu


Isaac Miller-Crews
Office: PAT 317
imillercrews@utexas.edu

 

Eric Brenner
Office: PAT 316
ericbrenner@utexas.edu


 

Research Assistants  
Heather

 

Heather Genuise
heather.genuise@utexas.edu 


Former Lab Members
See complete list here