People

Principal Investigator


Hans A. Hofmann
Office: PAT 319
hans@utexas.edu


 

Research Faculty
RYB



Dr. Rebecca Young
Office: PAT 306
youngrl@utexas.edu

 

 

Postdoctoral Fellows
Shana Caro

Dr. Shana Caro

Stengl-Wyer Scholar
Office: PAT 316
shana.caro@austin.utexas.edu

                      Ross DeAngelis

 

Dr. Ross DeAngelis

NSF Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Office: PAT 317
ross.deangelis@gmail.com

Undergraduates  
Matthew_Lee

 

Matthew Lee 
matthewlee99@utexas.edu

Layla Kutty

 

Layla Kutty 
laylakutty@gmail.com

Karleen Wu

 

Karleen Wu 
karleenwu@utexas.edu

Don Le

 

Don Le 
don_le@utexas.edu

Asha_Gomez

 

Asha Gomez 
asha.gomez11@gmail.com

 

Sherley Wang

 

Sherley Wang 
sherleywang@gmail.com

 

Joyce Wang

 

Joyce Wang 
joyce.wang@utexas.edu

 

 

 

Henry Unser 
hjunser@gmail.com

 

Niharika Pakala

 

Niharika Pakala 
niharika.pakala@utexas.edu

 

Marcos_Bermudez

 

Marcos Bermudez 
mrcsbermudez@gmail.com

 

Sam Su

 

Yiheng (Sam) Su 
sam.su@utexas.edu

 


Former Lab Members
See complete list here

Graduate Students  


Caitlin Friesen
Office: PAT 316
caitlin.friesen@utexas.edu


Isaac Miller-Crews
Office: PAT 317
imillercrews@utexas.edu
Kelly_Wallace

Kelly J Wallace
Office: PAT 317
kwallace@utexas.edu
Jaiwei "Will" Han

 

Jiawei "Will" Han
Office: PAT 317
jiaweihan96@gmail.com

Emily Lessig

Emily Lessig
Office: PAT 316
elessig@utexas.edu